+49 (0)541-9333-0
Contact us

IT Solutions

Logistics

IT-Solutions

We Always Think a Step Ahead

Whether it is about optimising processes along the supply chain or creating more transparency in the delivery chain, digital transformation is important for competitive viability today.

In order to support you in this step, we work out varied solutions and products with you. Our IT experts support you in developing a holistic strategy and use new information and combination technology. 

With sophisticated, innovative solutions, we also create maximum transparency in your transport and logistics processes. The NOSTA Track & Trace System enables you to view and track the location and status of your orders. You can also take a digital look into the warehouse at any time  - thanks to our direct interface connection you retain an overview of all inventory and movements.


Our Services:
  • Strategic development of information and communication technologies und
  • Innovation management
  • Optimisation of digital value-added processes
  • Integration of operative application systems
  • Development of IT-based logistics concepts
  • E-commerce fulfilment

Smart Logistics Thanks to Innovative IT Solutions

Not only do we offer you an industry-focused combination of consulting, composition and optimisation of your IT structures and IT processes, we also offer sophisticated and flexible e-commerce logistics solutions, which are individually adapted to your requirements and online shop structure.

Learn more

 

Logistics to the point.

We bring your goods to their destination quickly and reliably

Up

+49 (0)541-9333-0
Kontaktieren Sie uns

IT Solutions

Logistics

IT-Solutions

Wir denken immer einen Schritt weiter

Ob es darum geht, Prozesse entlang der Supply Chain zu optimieren oder mehr Transparenz in der Lieferkette zu schaffen: Die digitale Transformation ist heute eine wichtige Voraussetzung, um wettbewerbsfähig zu sein.

Um Sie bei diesem Schritt zu unterstützen, erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen vielfältige Lösungen und Produkte. Unsere IT-Experten unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung einer ganzheitlichen Strategie und setzen neue Informations- und Kombinationstechnologien ein.

Mit anspruchsvollen innovativen Lösungen schaffen wir zudem maximale Transparenz über Ihre Transport- und Logistikprozesse. Über das NOSTA-Track & Trace-System haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Stand Ihrer Aufträge stets einzusehen und zu verfolgen. Digital können Sie auch jederzeit einen Blick in unsere Läger werfen – dank direkter Schnittstellenanbindung sind Sie über alle Warenbestände und -bewegungen informiert.


Unsere Leistungen:
  • Strategische Entwicklung von Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien
  • Innovationsmanagement
  • Optimierung digitaler Wertschöpfungsprozesse
  • Integration von operativen Anwendungssystemen
  • Entwicklung von IT-basierten Logistikkonzepten
  • E-Commerce Fulfillment

Smarte Logistik dank innovativer IT-Lösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur eine branchenorientierte Kombination aus Beratung, Aufbau und Optimierung Ihrer IT-Strukturen und IT-Prozesse, sondern ebenfalls anspruchsvolle und flexible Logistiklösungen im Bereich des E-Commerce, die individuell an Ihre Anforderungen und Online-Shop-Strukturen angepasst sind.

Logistik auf den Punkt gebracht.

Wir bringen Ihre Ware zuverlässig ans Ziel

Zurück nach oben