+49 (0)541-9333-0
We are happy to advise you

Mission Vision Values

NOSTA Group

Mission, Vision, Values

Quality Leadership in Every Respect

It is our continued ambition and our standard to meet the wishes and requirements of our customers with flawless, high-quality logistics services. We want to build on this goal and, in the long term, achieve the status of a leading quality full-service logistics service provider in the industry.

In order to achieve quality leadership and to continue to provide top performance for our customers, we continuously invest in further training for our employees. While expanding our competencies and specialist knowledge, we are also concentrating on our strengths for the future in order to achieve our goal and to fulfil our own high quality standards.

Reliability, individuality and practiced customer proximity are our hallmarks. We are close to our customers’ needs with our service range and design tailor-made logistics solutions in close cooperation with them. Our customers value our personal care and close cooperation. Our focus on trusting, relationships in partnership with our customers will thus also build the basis of our commercial activities in the future.

 

 


At the NOSTA Group, people make the difference

Convince yourself in our employer branding film


Our Values – Basis of Our Thinking and Activities

Respect, integrity, trust, sustainability and responsibility – these are the five values central to our company philosophy. We always treat our customers, business partners and our colleagues with respect. We maintain partnership-based, trusting co-operations and take responsibility for our actions, for society and for the environment.

 

 

Up

Mission Vision Values

NOSTA Group

Mission, Vision, Values

Qualitätsführerschaft in jeder Hinsicht

Unser ehrgeiziger Anspruch ist es, den Wünschen und Anforderungen unserer Kunden mit einwandfreien, qualitativ hochwertigen Logistikleistungen gerecht zu werden. Auf dieser Zielsetzung wollen wir aufbauen und auf lange Sicht gesehen den Status als qualitätsführender Full-Service-Logistikdienstleister in der Branche erreichen. 

Um die Qualitätsführerschaft zu erlangen und weiterhin Spitzenleistungen für unsere Kunden zu erbringen, investieren wir schon jetzt in die Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Neben dem Ausbau der Kompetenzen und Fachkenntnisse konzentrieren wir uns auch in Zukunft auf unsere Stärken, um unserem Ziel näher zu kommen und unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche zu erfüllen.

Zuverlässigkeit, Individualität und gelebte Kundennähe stellen unsere Markenzeichen dar. Wir sind mit unseren Dienstleistungen nah an unseren Kunden und konzipieren im engen Austausch mit ihnen bedarfsgerechte Logistiklösungen. Diese persönliche Betreuung und enge Zusammenarbeit wissen unsere Kunden sehr zu schätzen. Der Fokus auf vertrauensvolle, partnerschaftliche Kundenbeziehungen soll daher auch zukünftig die Grundlage unseres geschäftlichen Handelns bilden.


Unsere Werte – Basis unseres Denkens und Handelns

Respekt, Integrität, Vertrauen, Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung – so lauten die fünf zentralen Werte unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Wir gehen sowohl  mit unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern als auch mit unseren Kolleginnen und Kollegen stets respektvoll um. Wir pflegen eine partnerschaftliche, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und tragen Verantwortung – für unsere Handlungen, für die Gesellschaft und für die Umwelt.

 

Zurück nach oben