+49 (0)541-9333-0
We are happy to advise you

[Translate to Englisch:]

Detail of truck tarpaulin with NOSTA Group logo

Road

FTL (Full Truckload)

Daily shipments throughout Europe

We reliably bring your goods directly to their destination. In the shortest possible time, our cargo experts develop tailor-made transport solutions for your full truck load, taking all legal regulations and customs regulations into account.

Flexibility and customer proximity: Over 25 branches throughout Germany, 450 vehicles in daily operation throughout Europe and a dense, international network of high-performance partners who share our understanding of quality. This enables us to guarantee you competent, personal support for every order and access to fixed vehicle capacities.

 

Daily price inquiry

Ask for current daily prices quickly and easily.

To the price inquiry


Where to?

We offer you daily international shipments with a fixed fleet of vehicles. Whether to Great Britain, France, Switzerland, Benelux or reliable shipments to Eastern Europe, you benefit from our many years of expertise in full truck load transport.

 


There for you all over the World

Not only at home in Germany - we can also provide you with high-quality transport solutions with personal on-site service internationally through our representative offices. From NOSTA Logistik Sp. z o. o. in Poland via NOSTA Tradelog S. à r. l. in Luxembourg, NOSTA Logistics B. V. in Rotterdam to NOSTA Logistics Corp. in the USA - we are on the road for you internationally.

Our Locations worldwide

 

Logistics to the point.

We bring your goods to their destination quickly and reliably

Up

+49 (0)541-9333-0
Wir beraten Sie gerne

Ausschnitt von Lkwplane mit NOSTA Group Logo

Road

FTL (Full Truckload)

Tägliche Transporte durch ganz Europa

Wir bringen Ihre Ware zuverlässig direkt an den Zielort. In kürzester Zeit erarbeiten unsere Ladungsexperten unter Berücksichtigung aller gesetzlichen Vorschriften und Zollregelungen passgenaue Transportlösungen für Ihre Komplettladung.

Flexibilität und Kundennähe: Über 25 Niederlassungen in ganz Deutschland, 450 Fahrzeuge täglich im europaweiten Einsatz und ein dichtes, internationales Netzwerk an leistungsstarken Partnern, die unser Qualitätsverständnis teilen. Hierdurch garantieren wir Ihnen eine kompetente, persönliche Betreuung bei jedem Auftrag und den Zugriff auf feste Fahrzeugkapazitäten.

 

Tagespreisanfrage

Fragen Sie schnell und unkompliziert aktuelle Tagespreise an. 

Zur Preisanfrage


Wo soll es hingehen?

Wir bieten Ihnen täglich internationale Transporte mit einem festen Fuhrpark an. Egal ob nach Großbritannien, Frankreich, Schweiz, BeNeLux oder zuverlässige Transporte nach Osteuropa. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Expertise im Komplettladungsverkehr.


International für Sie da

Nicht nur in Deutschland zu Hause – auch international können wir Ihnen durch unsere Repräsentanzen hochwertige Transportlösungen mit einem persönlichen Vor-Ort-Service liefern. Von der NOSTA Logistik Sp. z o.o. in Polen über die NOSTA Tradelog S. à r.l. in Luxemburg, die NOSTA Logistics B.V. in Rotterdam bis zur NOSTA Logistics Corp. in den USA – wir sind international für Sie unterwegs.


Unsere weltweiten Standorte

Logistik auf den Punkt gebracht.

Wir bringen Ihre Ware zuverlässig ans Ziel

Zurück nach oben