+49 (0)541-9333-0
Contact us

Teil- und Komplettladungen

Road

FTL/LTL (Full Truck Load/ Less than Truck Load)

Daily Transports throughout Europe

We bring your goods to their destination reliably and directly. In the shortest time, our professionals work out the most suitable transport for your partial or complete loads, taking into account all legal and customs regulations.

We are represented by more than 35 branches in all regions of Germany. Furthermore, we have a large international network of strong, high-performance partners, who share our quality standards. Therefore, we can guarantee access to fixed vehicle capacities across all locations and use consolidation effects for national and international transports

A fleet of 450 vehicles is on the road throughout Europe for us daily. Especially the eastern European countries but also the BeNeLux states form the core destinations of our partial and complete load transportations. We also offer daily transports to Great Britain, France and Switzerland. A key function here is fulfilled by our hub in Ladbergen, through which a large number of vehicles is processed.

 

 

 


Here for You, Europe-wide

Thanks to our numerous branches, we also offer competent, requirement-based logistics solutions internationally. NOSTA Logistik Sp. z o.o. has been an independent organisation within the NOSTA Group since July 2014 with branches in Gdansk and Slubice. In addition to national and international freight traffic, our Polish logistics branches offer, in particular, freezer transport and reliable express shipments. We are also successfully represented in the Netherlands and Luxembourg with our international companies, NOSTA Logistiek B.V. and the NOSTA Tradelog S. à r.l..

 

Logistics to the point.

We bring your goods to their destination quickly and reliably

Up

+49 (0)541-9333-0
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Teil- und Komplettladungen

Road

FTL/LTL (Full Truck Load/ Less than Truck Load)

Tägliche Transporte durch ganz Europa

Wir bringen Ihre Ware zuverlässig und direkt an ihren Zielort. Unsere Profis erarbeiten in kürzester Zeit die bedarfsgerechte Transportlösung für Ihre Teil- oder Komplettladung unter Berücksichtigung aller gesetzlichen Vorschriften und Zollregelungen.

In Deutschland sind wir mit über 35 Niederlassungen in sämtlichen Regionen des Landes vertreten. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir international über ein großes Netzwerk von festen, leistungsstarken Partnern, die das gleiche Qualitätsverständnis teilen. Standortübergreifend können wir so den Zugriff auf feste Fahrzeugkapazitäten gewährleisten und Bündelungseffekte bei nationalen und internationalen Transporten nutzen.

Täglich sind für uns 450 Fahrzeuge in ganz Europa im Einsatz. Besonders die osteuropäischen Länder, aber auch der BeNeLux-Raum, stellen in unserem Teil- und Komplettladungsverkehr Schwerpunktdestinationen dar. Zudem bieten wir unter anderem tägliche Verkehre nach Großbritannien, Frankreich oder in die Schweiz an. Eine Schlüsselfunktion kommt hierbei unserem Hub in Ladbergen zu, über das wir eine Vielzahl an Fahrzeugen abfertigen.

 

 

 


Europaweit für Sie da

Auch international können wir durch zahlreiche Niederlassungen mit kompetenten, bedarfsgerechten Logistiklösungen aufwarten. Seit Juli 2014 zählt die NOSTA Logistik Sp. z o.o. in der NOSTA Group als eigenständige Organisation und unterhält Niederlassungen in Danzig und Slubice. Zu den Leistungen unserer polnischen Logistikstandorte gehören neben nationalen und internationalen Ladungsverkehren vor allem Tiefkühltransporte sowie zuverlässige Expresssendungen.

Auch in den Niederlanden und Luxemburg sind wir mit unseren internationalen Gesellschaften NOSTA Logistiek B.V. und der NOSTA Tradelog S. à r.l. erfolgreich vertreten.

Logistik auf den Punkt gebracht.

Wir bringen Ihre Ware zuverlässig ans Ziel

Zurück nach oben