We are happy to advise you

Loading of a large container

Project Cargo

Logistics Solutions for Exceptional Cargo

Complete solutions for complex transport projects

Too big, too heavy, too wide, too complex? With many years of experience and a strong international logistics network, we can get even the most unusual cargo to its destination. From the detailed planning to the management of your transports - in the Project Cargo division we offer you customized solutions which are perfectly tailored to your needs. Our mission is it to provide you with professional advice on all aspects of transport. Benefit from a quality experienced logistics partner at your side.

View Infoleaflet

 


Our Services at a Glance

Customized Transport Solutions

From classic heavy transport to RoRo shipments and loading via crane to the chartering of ships, our team can offer you a customized solution. Even plant transports as well as the disassembly or assembly of entire plants is possible with our Project Cargo.

Road

  • Heavy haulage
  • Overdimensional transports
  • Road survey preplanning
  • Wideable tarpaulin trailers
  • Pre-carriage and on-carriage incl. combined shipment (barge / road)

Sea Freight

  • Out of Gauge, open-top or flat rack shipments
  • RoRo shipments
  • Conventional shipments (partial / full charter)
  • Break Bulk on container ships
  • Coaster and barge transports

 

Air Freight

  • Aircraft charter
    • Full charter
    • Partial charter
  • Emergency flights
  • On Board Courier

Further Services

  • Interim storage of bulky goods in the seaport
  • Factory packaging
  • Dismantling or assembly of plants
  • Multi vendor order consolidation

 

Feel free to contact us

We look forward to our joint projects.

Contact us Or call us: +49 (0) 5485 96512-728

Sea Freight

We bring your freight on course

Exploit the advantages of worldwide capacities, reliable timetables and competitive tariffs to transport your goods safely over the oceans. Our sea freight specialists coordinate your intercontinental transports and in logistics matters, take the wheel in hand. Thanks to our good relationships with shipping companies, re-handling operations and authorities, we implement your transport requirements quickly and cost-effectively.

Further information about our sea freight services

Daily Price
Daily Price Inquiry

Receive a daily price for your shipment request quickly and easily! Enter your shipment information in our online form and select the desired date of your order. You will then receive a price quote from us immediately and can convert your inquiry into an order without much effort.

Request daily price now
Up

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Verladung eines Containers

Project Cargo

Logistiklösungen für außergewöhnliche Fracht

Komplettlösungen für komplexe Verkehrsprojekte

Zu groß, zu schwer, zu breit, zu komplex? Mit langjähriger Expertise und einem starken internationalen Logistiknetzwerk bringen wir selbst außergewöhnliche oder überdimensionale Fracht für Sie ans Ziel. Von der Planung bis zum Management Ihrer Transporte – im Bereich Project Cargo bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind. Dabei beraten wir Sie professionell in allen Belangen des Transports. Profitieren auch Sie von einem starken Logistik-Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Infoblatt ansehen

 


Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Maßgeschneiderte Transportlösungen

Vom klassischen Schwertransport über RoRo Verschiffungen und Verladung via Kran bis hin zum Chartern von Schiffen kann unser Team Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung anbieten. Sogar Anlagentransporte sowie die Demontage oder Montage ganzer Anlagen ist mit unserer Project Cargo möglich.

Road

  • Schwertransporte
  • Großraumtransporte
  • Verbreiterbare Planentrailer
  • Vorläufe und Nachläufe als gebrochener Verkehr per Binnenschiff und LKW mit Umschlag im Binnenhafen

Seefracht

  • Open Top und Flatrck Out of Gauge Verladungen
  • RoRo Verschiffungen
  • Konventionelle Verladungen (Teil Charter und Komplett Charter)
  • Break Bulk auf Containerschiffen
  • Coastertransporte / Binnenschifftransporte

 

Luftfracht

  • Charter von Flugzeugen
    • Voll Charter
    • Teil Charter
  • Emergency flights
  • On Board Courier

Weitere Leistungen

  • Zwischenlagerung sperriger Güter im Seehafen
  • Werksverpackungen
  • Demontage oder Montage von Anlagen
  • Konsolidierung von Sendungsteilen verschiedenster Lieferanten

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir freuen uns auf gemeinsame Projekte.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen Oder anrufen: +49 (0) 5485 96512-728

Seefracht

Wir bringen Ihre Fracht auf Kurs

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von weltweit verfügbaren Kapazitäten, zuverlässigen Fahrplänen und wettbewerbsfähigen Tarifen, um Ihre Ware sicher über die Ozeane zu transportieren. Unsere Seefrachtspezialisten koordinieren Ihre interkontinentalen Transporte und nehmen für Sie in Sachen Logistik das Steuer in die Hand. Dank unserer guten Beziehungen zu Reedereien, Umschlagsbetrieben und Behörden sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Transportwünsche schnell und kosteneffizient umzusetzen.

Weitere Informationen zur Seefracht

Tagespreis
Tagespreisanfrage

Erhalten Sie schnell und unkompliziert einen Tagespreis für Ihre Sendungsanfrage! Geben Sie hierzu Ihre Sendungsinformationen in unser Online-Formular ein und wählen Sie das gewünschte Datum Ihres Auftrags. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie von uns umgehend eine Preisauskunft und können Ihre Anfrage ohne großen Aufwand in einen Auftrag umwandeln.

Jetzt Tagespreis anfragen
Zurück nach oben